Skip To Content

    Agent Roster

    AGENT 114 Primary EMAIL Contact #
    1 Alexandra Greene M alexandragreene03@gmail.com, 602-7756
    1 Amy Johnson J amysellzohio@gmail.com, 218-7222
    1 Andrea Dillion M andreaashmoresellsurhome@yahoo.com, 314-0772
    1 Barb Fisher A email_bfisher@yahoo.com, 206-1880
    1 Brad Rose A broserealtor1@gmail.com, 657-5525
    1 Brady Callaghan R bradycallaghan@gmail.com, 425-3642
    1 Brian Hoy * brianhoylive@gmail.com, 565-7675
    1 Bryan Clayworth S bclayworth@icloud.com, 390-2877
    1 Carol Cook J realtor2665@yahoo.com, 395-6848
    1 Chantel Wade L Sellwithchantel@gmail.com, 309-7956
    1 Charlie Frizzell C teamfrizz88@gmail.com,  266-4422
    1 Chris Sergakis * csergakis57@yahoo.com, 329-0559
    1 Christina Kline C christinaklein@me.com, 774-2417
    1 Cindy Harrison cindyrmax@aol.com, 332-3551
    1 Clinton Boring P clintonsellshomes@gmail.com, 357-2972
    1 Colby LeManton M colbyinc@me.com, 687-0953
    1 Corey Cline G corey.cline21@gmail.com, (740) 707-6558
    1 D’Andre Martin L dandremartin71@gmail.com, 216-2277
    1 Danni Williams A danniw2015@gmail.com, (740) 207-6954
    1 Darrell Harris G hnic044@gmail.com, 207-1899
    1 Dennell Randall J sellwithdennell@yahoo.com, 205-0964
    1 Dominique DeJarnette M ddejarnette23@gmail.com,  572-8952
    1 Ebony Tye L contactebony@yahoo.com, 989-3124
    1 Eldina Cefo * eldinasells@gmail.com, 377-2802
    1 Emily Britt G emily.britt@brittco-homes.com,  506-0548
    1 Eric Green L elleandbash@gmail.com, 774-8560
    1 Erica Robinson M erobinson1983@hotmail.com, 604-3190
    1 Gary Jones B gjonesREALTOR@gmail.com,  332-4291
    1 Greg Sazdanoff L gsazrealtor@gmail.com, 636-5305
    1 Haley Weaver D haleyrealtor@gmail.com, 530-0005
    1 Haris Pratsinakis * hprat23@gmail.com, 226-2049
    1 Heather Smith L hsmith1sellshomes@yahoo.com, 668-7132
    1 Helen DeBord K helendebord@yahoo.com, 562-3599
    1 Ibrahim Al-Hejazin B abhejazin@gmail.com, 774-9523
    1 Inga Shargorodska * sharginga@gmail.com, 370-8775
    1 Jacquelyn Potter J jacquiepotter@gmail.com, 893-6512
    1 Janet Lacey K jglacey2424@gmail.com, 580-2024
    1 Janice Schafer A schaferjanice9@gmail.com, 406-7064
    1 Jann Hanners M jannhanners@gmail.com, 374-5227
    1 Jennifer Gladden L jen.realtor19@gmail.com, 301-8589
    1 Jennifer Shalash E shalashrealtor@gmail.com,  701-0069
    1 Jeri Havice L jhavice@aol.com,  348-0746
    1 Jerry Ziglar D jerryziglar@gmail.com, 893-9566
    1 Joe Hutchinson R joehutchinsonrealtor@gmail.com,  (317) 670-5001
    1 JoEllen Mapp S joellenmapp@gmail.com, 989-5092
    1 John Willing W john.willing@rocketmail.com, 203-8647
    1 Jordan Doll R jordandollrealtor@gmail.com, 736-1104
    1 Joshua Springer J joshuajspringer@gmail.com,  205-8054
    1 Joyce DeLany E cdelany@columbus.rr.com, 530-1064
    1 Julianne Lyle lylestylehomes@gmail.com, 398-0181
    1 Justin Johnston N 918SOLD@gmail.com, 918-7653
    1 Karen Fleming M kflemingrealtor@gmail.com,  619-2655
    1 Karim Todd ktoddtherealtor@gmail.com, 670-3150
    1 Karin King L kking7344@gmail.com, 307-9749
    1 Kate Gordon A k8workman@gmail.com, (740) 815-3635
    1 Kelly Frizzell S teamfrizz88@gmail.com,  266-4423
    1 Kelly Washington S kelsel4u@gmail.com, 531-0197
    1 Kenneth Jackson A jacksonkenneth007@gmail.com, 226-3900
    1 Kim Schleich L kschleich1@yahoo.com,  (740) 207-0521
    1 Lance Gates A lancegates7777@gmail.com,  296-5371
    1 Lauren Maynard N lauren.maynard.2019@gmail.com, (614) 595-5915
    1 Laura Corbett K lauracorbett05@gmail.com,  204-3266
    1 Laura Warren H laura.warren214@gmail.com, 519-7470
    1 Leah Slawson A leah.slawson@gmail.com, 843-2345
    1 Lezley McCurry A LezleySells@gmail.com, 309-0505
    1 Lisa Powers-Herndon Lpowersrealtor@gmail.com, 309-9404
    1 Lisa Pulsfort M ljewell1012@aol.com, 395-7820
    1 Liz Schottle E Lizschottlerealtor@gmail.com, 323-1322
    1 Lori Takos A lori.takos@yahoo.com, 581-1350
    1 Mark Ogburn S marko1632@gmail.com,  301-1632
    1 Mary Brown L HomeTownMaryBrown@gmail.com,  314-6687
    1 Mary Ann Callaghan A callaghan.maryann@gmail.com,  579-7028
    1 Mary Beth Hurst marysellsyourhome@gmail.com, 348-5589
    1 Matthew Bergman S ms.bergman82@gmail.com, 323-7825
    1 Matthew Rhodes J mattrhodesrealtor@gmail.com, 288-9320
    1 Melissa Wood L melissa@mlwsells.com, 264-4659
    1 Michael Toronto J mtoronto35@aol.com, 452-0327
    1 Mike Martin D michealmartin@aol.com, 648-7227
    1 Mike Gonzales B mgonz614@gmail.com, 782-1914
    1 Mike Robinson E mrobinson2542@gmail.com, 557-0757
    1 Nicole Sherrill * nic.sherrill@gmail.com, 327-0843
    1 Paul McGowan T paul.mat.hoc@gmail.com, 226-7847
    1 Peggy Smith L agentpeggysmith@gmail.com, 581-9449
    1 Peter Cunghup * petercungrealtor@gmail.com,  596-3476
    1 Phil Caito C phlipo@aol.com, 205-9267
    1 Rea Ridley R rridleyrealtor@gmail.com, 307-6258
    1 Realena Jewell M realena.jewell@yahoo.com, 735-8999
    1 Rhonda Duke L rduke1966@yahoo.com, 678-2942
    1 Robert (Bo) Luft C boluft@gmail.com, 806-3794
    1 Robyn Thompson M robynthompson74@gmail.com, (312) 485-2520
    1 Rochelle Dawson Q
    rochelle.realtor81@gmail.com,
    419-5935
    1 Saeng(dao) Chaialee * Saeng.realtor@gmail.com, 374-4969
    1 Sarah Templeton R stempletonrealtor@gmail.com, 946-0741
    1 Sheila Tulloch K shesellsohio@yahoo.com,  832-9026
    1 Sheryl Roberts R sherylroberts60@gmail.com, 506-1871
    1 Steve Ulmes D steveulmes@gmail.com,  570-7253
    1 Steven Closs R stevenclossrealtor@gmail.com, 530-6003
    1 Tammy Lewis L buyernsellerSIGNature@gmail.com, 595-5960
    1 Taylor Dougherty MH tdough.191@gmail.com,  (440) 263-6353
    1 Ted Jones M realtortedjones@gmail.com, 301-6275
    1 Tena Thompson M tenasells@gmail.com, 420-1951
    1 Terri Jones L TJonesREALTOR@aol.com, 332-4290
    1 Terry Warren W terrywarren831@yahoo.com, 296-1839
    1 Thasarin (Ton) Mickelson * TonMickelson@gmail.com, 625-1139
    1 Tiffany Russell J tiffsellscolumbus@gmail.com,  570-3293
    1 Todd Miller T ktmills4@aol.com, 207-0385
    1 Tom Brittain P tompbrittain@gmail.com, (330) 853-4922
    1 Tony Richards A ronrichardsrealty@gmail.com, 648-8669
    1 Tonya Swartz M tmarierealty711@gmail.com, 571-8336
    1 Travis Johnston K travisjohnston.realtor@gmail.com, 460-1143
    1 Travis Van Deest J tvd101@yahoo.com, 284-3875
    1 Vicki DeMatteo A
    vadematteo@aol.com,
    679-5930
    1 Wayne Swift E wayneswift@outlook.com,  738-0565
    1 Zach White
    T
    706SOLD@gmail.com,  706-7653