Skip To Content

    Agent Roster

    AGENT 116 Primary EMAIL Contact #
    Alexandra Greene M alexandragreene03@gmail.com, 602-7756
    Amy Johnson J amysellzohio@gmail.com, 218-7222
    Andrea Dillion M andreaashmoresellsurhome@yahoo.com, 314-0772
    Barb Fisher A email_bfisher@yahoo.com, 206-1880
    Beverly Byrd A bbyrdrealtor@gmail.com,  296-7474
    Brad Rose A broserealtor1@gmail.com, 657-5525
    Brady Callaghan R bradycallaghan@gmail.com, 425-3642
    Brian Hoy * brianhoylive@gmail.com, 565-7675
    Bryan Clayworth S bclayworth@icloud.com, 390-2877
    Carol Cook J realtor2665@yahoo.com, 395-6848
    Chantel Wade L Sellwithchantel@gmail.com, 309-7956
    Charlie Frizzell C teamfrizz88@gmail.com,  266-4422
    Chris Sergakis * csergakis57@yahoo.com, 329-0559
    Christina Kline C christinaklein@me.com, 774-2417
    Cindy Harrison cindyrmax@aol.com, 332-3551
    Clinton Boring P clintonsellshomes@gmail.com, 357-2972
    Colby LeManton M colbyinc@me.com, 687-0953
    Corey Cline G corey.cline21@gmail.com, (740) 707-6558
    Crystal Doon L CrystalDsellshomes@gmail.com,  266-4452
    D’Andre Martin L dandremartin71@gmail.com, 216-2277
    Danni Williams A danniw2015@gmail.com, (740) 207-6954
    Darrell Harris G hnic044@gmail.com, 207-1899
    Dennell Randall J sellwithdennell@yahoo.com, 205-0964
    Dominique DeJarnette M ddejarnette23@gmail.com,  572-8952
    Ebony Tye L contactebony@yahoo.com, 989-3124
    Eldina Cefo * eldinasells@gmail.com, 377-2802
    Emily Britt G emily.britt@brittco-homes.com,  506-0548
    Eric Green L elleandbash@gmail.com, 774-8560
    Erica Robinson M erobinson1983@hotmail.com, 604-3190
    Gary Jones B gjonesREALTOR@gmail.com,  332-4291
    Greg Sazdanoff L gsazrealtor@gmail.com, 636-5305
    Greg Watson T greg.watson@viewcolumbus.com,  309-2083
    Haley Weaver D haleyrealtor@gmail.com, 530-0005
    Haris Pratsinakis * hprat23@gmail.com, 226-2049
    Heather Smith L hsmith1sellshomes@yahoo.com, 668-7132
    Helen DeBord K helendebord@yahoo.com, 562-3599
    Ibrahim Al-Hejazin B abhejazin@gmail.com, 774-9523
    Inga Shargorodska * sharginga@gmail.com, 370-8775
    Jacquelyn Potter J jacquiepotter@gmail.com, 893-6512
    Janet Lacey K jglacey2424@gmail.com, 580-2024
    Janice Schafer A schaferjanice9@gmail.com, 406-7064
    Jann Hanners M jannhanners@gmail.com, 374-5227
    Jennifer Gladden L jen.realtor19@gmail.com, 301-8589
    Jennifer Shalash E shalashrealtor@gmail.com,  701-0069
    Jeri Havice L jhavice@aol.com,  348-0746
    Jerry Ziglar D jerryziglar@gmail.com, 893-9566
    Joe Hutchinson R joehutchinsonrealtor@gmail.com,  (317) 670-5001
    JoEllen Mapp S joellenmapp@gmail.com, 989-5092
    John Willing W john.willing@rocketmail.com, 203-8647
    Jordan Doll R jordandollrealtor@gmail.com, 736-1104
    Joshua Springer J joshuajspringer@gmail.com,  205-8054
    Joyce DeLany E cdelany@columbus.rr.com, 530-1064
    Julianne Lyle lylestylehomes@gmail.com, 398-0181
    Justin Johnston N 918SOLD@gmail.com, 918-7653
    Karen Fleming M kflemingrealtor@gmail.com,  619-2655
    Karim Todd ktoddtherealtor@gmail.com, 670-3150
    Karin King L kking7344@gmail.com, 307-9749
    Kate Gordon A k8workman@gmail.com, (740) 815-3635
    Kathleen Creedon E kcreedon@columbus.rr.com, 442-0939
    Kelly Frizzell S teamfrizz88@gmail.com,  266-4423
    Kelly Washington S kelsel4u@gmail.com, 531-0197
    Kenneth Jackson A jacksonkenneth007@gmail.com, 226-3900
    Lance Gates A lancegates7777@gmail.com,  296-5371
    Laura Corbett K lauracorbett05@gmail.com,  204-3266
    Lauren Maynard N lauren.maynard.2019@gmail.com, (614) 595-5915
    Leah Slawson A leah.slawson@gmail.com, 843-2345
    Lezley McCurry A LezleySells@gmail.com, 309-0505
    Lisa Pulsfort M ljewell1012@aol.com, 395-7820
    Liz Schottle E Lizschottlerealtor@gmail.com, 323-1322
    Lori Takos A lori.takos@yahoo.com, 581-1350
    Mark Ogburn S marko1632@gmail.com,  301-1632
    Mary Brown L HomeTownMaryBrown@gmail.com,  314-6687
    Mary Ann Callaghan A callaghan.maryann@gmail.com,  579-7028
    Mary Beth Hurst marysellsyourhome@gmail.com, 348-5589
    Matthew Bergman S ms.bergman82@gmail.com, 323-7825
    Matthew Rhodes J mattrhodesrealtor@gmail.com, 288-9320
    Melissa Wood L melissa@mlwsells.com, 264-4659
    Michael Toronto J mtoronto35@aol.com, 452-0327
    Mike Martin D michealmartin@aol.com, 648-7227
    Mike Gonzales B mgonz614@gmail.com, 782-1914
    Mike McGonigle P mikemcgonigle76@gmail.com, (740) 995-3204
    Mike Robinson E mrobinson2542@gmail.com, 557-0757
    Nicole Sherrill * nic.sherrill@gmail.com, 327-0843
    Paul McGowan T paul.mat.hoc@gmail.com, 226-7847
    Peggy Smith L agentpeggysmith@gmail.com, 581-9449
    Peter Cunghup * petercungrealtor@gmail.com,  596-3476
    Phil Caito C phlipo@aol.com, 205-9267
    Rea Ridley R rridleyrealtor@gmail.com, 307-6258
    Realena Jewell M realena.jewell@yahoo.com, 735-8999
    Rhonda Duke L rduke1966@yahoo.com, 678-2942
    Robert (Bo) Luft C boluft@gmail.com, 806-3794
    Rochelle Dawson Q
    rochelle.realtor81@gmail.com,
    419-5935
    Ron Matthews E ron@builderscape.com, 206-0472
    Saeng(dao) Chaialee * Saeng.realtor@gmail.com, 374-4969
    Sarah Templeton R stempletonrealtor@gmail.com, 946-0741
    Sheila Tulloch K shesellsohio@yahoo.com,  832-9026
    Sheryl Roberts R sherylroberts60@gmail.com, 506-1871
    Steve Ulmes D steveulmes@gmail.com,  570-7253
    Steven Closs R stevenclossrealtor@gmail.com, 530-6003
    Tammy Lewis L buyernsellerSIGNature@gmail.com, 595-5960
    Taylor Dougherty MH tdough.191@gmail.com,  (440) 263-6353
    Ted Jones M realtortedjones@gmail.com, 301-6275
    Tena Thompson M tenasells@gmail.com, 420-1951
    Terri Jones L TJonesREALTOR@aol.com, 332-4290
    Terry Warren W terrywarren831@yahoo.com, 296-1839
    Thasarin (Ton) Mickelson * TonMickelson@gmail.com, 625-1139
    Tiffany Russell J tiffsellscolumbus@gmail.com,  570-3293
    Todd Miller T ktmills4@aol.com, 207-0385
    Tom Brittain P tompbrittain@gmail.com, (330) 853-4922
    Tony Richards A ronrichardsrealty@gmail.com, 648-8669
    Tonya Swartz M tmarierealty711@gmail.com, 571-8336
    Travis Johnston K travisjohnston.realtor@gmail.com, 460-1143
    Travis Van Deest J tvd101@yahoo.com, 284-3875
    Vicki DeMatteo A
    vadematteo@aol.com,
    679-5930
    Wayne Swift E wayneswift@outlook.com,  738-0565
    Zach White T 706SOLD@gmail.com,  706-7653