Agent Roster

     

    AGENT 121 Primary EMAIL Contact #
    Alan Hill M amhillrealtor@gmail.com, (614) 515-7046
    Alexandra Greene M alexandragreene03@gmail.com, (614) 602-7756
    Angela Wolf L angiesellscolumbus@gmail.com, (614) 562-0011
    Arleen Ziglar M arleenziglar@gmail.com,  (614) 657-3224
    Barb Fisher A email_bfisher@yahoo.com, (614) 206-1880
    Beverly Byrd A bbyrdrealtor@gmail.com,  (614) 296-7474
    Brad Rose A broserealtor1@gmail.com, (614) 657-5525
    Brady Callaghan R bradycallaghan@gmail.com, (614) 425-3642
    Brendon DeWitt C bdewitt614@gmail.com, (330) 328-3983
    Brian Hoy * brian@ufax.net, (614) 565-7675
    Bryan Clayworth S bclayworth@icloud.com, (614) 390-2877
    Carol Cook J realtor2665@yahoo.com, (614)395-6848
    Chantel Wade L Sellwithchantel@gmail.com, (614) 309-7956
    Cheston (CJ) Gray J cjsj321@gmail.com,  (614)330-1974
    Chris Sergakis csergakis57@yahoo.com, (614) 329-0559
    Clint Boring P clintonsellshomes@gmail.com, (614) 357-2972
    Colby LeManton colbyinc@me.com, (614)687-0953
    Corey Cline G corey.cline21@gmail.com, (740) 707-6558
    Crystal Doon L CrystalDsellshomes@gmail.com,  (614)266-4452
    D’Andre Martin L dandremartin71@gmail.com, (614)216-2277
    Danni Williams A danniw2015@gmail.com, (740) 207-6954
    Darrell Harris G hnic044@gmail.com, (614) 207-1899
    Dave Virostek C davevhomes@gmail.com, (614) 302-3226
    Dennell Randall J sellwithdennell@yahoo.com, (614) 205-0964
    Dominique DeJarnette M domo23@msn.com, (614) 572-8952
    Ebony Tye L contactebony@yahoo.com, (614) 989-3124
    Eldina Cefo * eldinasells@gmail.com, (614) 377-2802
    Emily Britt G emily.britt@brittco-homes.com,  (614) 506-0548
    Emily Wallace J emily.wallace66@gmail.com, (740) 974-5813
    Erica Robinson M erobinson1983@hotmail.com, (614) 604-3190
    Gary Jones B gjonesREALTOR@gmail.com,  (614) 332-4291
    Greg Watson T greg.watson@viewcolumbus.com,  (614) 309-2083
    Haley Weaver D haleyrealtor@gmail.com, (614) 530-0005
    Haris Pratsinakis * hprat23@gmail.com, (614) 226-2049
    Heather Smith L hsmith1sellshomes@yahoo.com, (614) 668-7132
    Helen DeBord K helendebord@yahoo.com, (614) 562-3599
    Ibrahim Al-Hejazin B abhejazin@gmail.com, (614) 774-9523
    Jacquelyn Potter J jacquiepotter@gmail.com, (614) 893-6512
    Janet Lacey K jglacey2424@gmail.com, (614) 580-2024
    Jann Hanners M jannhanners@gmail.com, (614) 374-5227
    Jennifer Shalash E shalashrealtor@gmail.com,  (614) 701-0069
    Jennifer Meier L thebuckeyerealtor@gmail.com,  (614) 949-1176
    Jeri Havice L jhavice@aol.com,  (614) 348-0746
    Jermaine Fox J jermainefox05@gmail.com, (614) 893-6525
    Jerry Ziglar D jerryziglar@gmail.com, (614) 893-9566
    Jeweli Mullikin M jeweli.mullikin@yahoo.com,  (740) 821-3175
    Jilian Raby J jrabyrealtor@gmail.com,  (419) 496-1363
    Jill Johnston jillmariegreer@gmail.com, (704) 754-2709
    Joe Hutchinson R joehutchinsonrealtor@gmail.com,  (317) 670-5001
    JoEllen Mapp S joellenmapp@gmail.com, (614) 989-5092
    John Willing W john.willing@rocketmail.com, (614) 203-8647
    John (JW) Kline W jkline@mainstreetmergers.com, (614) 657-4958
    Jordan Crosby D jcrosby0309@gmail.com, (614) 560-1255
    Joshua Springer J joshuajspringer@gmail.com,  (614) 205-8054
    Joyce DeLany E cdelany@columbus.rr.com, (614) 530-1064
    Justin Johnston N 918SOLD@gmail.com, (614) 918-7653
    Karen Fleming M kflemingrealtor@gmail.com,  (614) 619-2655
    Kate Gordon A k8workman@gmail.com, (740) 815-3635
    Kathleen Creedon E kcreedon@columbus.rr.com, (614) 442-0939
    Kathy Ryan S kathy.ryan@realtor.com, (614) 207-1028
    Keith Byrd J kbyrdrealtor@gmail.com, (614) 296-6569
    Kelly Downey J ubettercallkel@gmail.com,  (614) 949-0885
    Kenneth Jackson A kj@360homeservices.org, (614) 226-3900
    Kristen Carr L carrk19@gmail.com, (740) 975-3416
    Kyle Warner L kylesellscolumbus@gmail.com, (614) 226-0676
    Lance Gates A lancegates7777@gmail.com,  (614) 296-5371
    Laura Corbett K lauracorbett05@gmail.com,  (614) 204-3266
    Leah Slawson A leah.slawson@gmail.com, (614) 843-2345
    Lezley McCurry A LezleySells@gmail.com, (614) 309-0505
    Lisa Pulsfort M ljewell1012@aol.com, (614) 395-7820
    Liz Schottle E Lizschottlerealtor@gmail.com, (614) 323-1322
    Lori Takos A lori.takos@yahoo.com, (614) 581-1350
    Mark Ogburn S marko1632@gmail.com,  (614) 301-1632
    Mary Brown L HomeTownMaryBrown@gmail.com,  (614) 314-6687
    Mary Ann Callaghan A callaghan.maryann@gmail.com,  (614) 579-7028
    Mary Beth Hurst marysellsyourhome@gmail.com, (614) 348-5589
    Matthew Rhodes J mattrhodesrealtor@gmail.com, (614) 288-9320
    Melissa Wood melissa@mlwsells.com, (614) 264-4659
    Michael Toronto J mtoronto35@aol.com, (614) 452-0327
    Michael Doyle E mikedoyle077@gmail.com, (614) 329-0728
    Mike Martin D michealmartin@aol.com, (614) 648-7227
    Mike Gonzales B mgonz614@gmail.com, (614) 782-1914
    Mike Kim K 1michaelkkim@gmail.com, (614) 424-0369
    Mike McGonigle P mikemcgonigle76@gmail.com, (740) 995-3204
    Mike Robinson E mrobinson2542@gmail.com, (614) 557-0757
    Nathan Ruffing M nate@RR34.us, (614) 205-1285
    Nicole Sherrill nic.sherrill@gmail.com, (614) 327-0843
    Niki Shore L nikitherealtor@gmail.com, (614) 588-2382
    Paul McGowan T paul.mat.hoc@gmail.com, (614) 226-7847
    Peggy Smith L agentpeggysmith@gmail.com, (614) 581-9449
    Peter Cunghup petercungrealtor@gmail.com,  (614) 596-3476
    Phil Caito C phlipo@aol.com, (614) 205-9267
    Realena Jewell M realena.jewell@yahoo.com, (614) 735-8999
    Rebecca Ridley R rridleyrealtor@gmail.com, (614) 307-6258
    Rhonda Duke L rduke1966@yahoo.com, (614) 678-2942
    Robert (Bo) Luft C boluft@gmail.com, (614) 806-3794
    Rochelle Dawson Q
    rochelle.realtor81@gmail.com,
    (614) 419-5935
    Ron Matthews E ron@builderscape.com, (614) 206-0472
    Ryan Patton C rpattonrealtor@gmail.com, (614) 323-1731
    Saeng(dao) Chaialee Saeng.realtor@gmail.com, (614) 374-4969
    Sarah Templeton R stempletonrealtor@gmail.com, (614) 946-0741
    Sheila Tulloch K shesellsohio@yahoo.com,  (614) 832-9026
    Shelli Griffey N shelligriffey.realtor@gmail.com,  (614) 989-2980
    Soraya Bryant * soraya.bryant@yahoo.com,  (614) 286-5071
    Steve Ulmes D steveulmes@gmail.com,  (614) 570-7253
    Steven Closs R stevenclossrealtor@gmail.com, (614) 530-6003
    Tammy Lewis L buyernsellerSIGNature@gmail.com, (614) 595-5960
    Taylor Dougherty MH tdough.191@gmail.com,  (440) 263-6353
    Ted Jones M realtortedjones@gmail.com, (614) 301-6275
    Tena Thompson M tenasells@gmail.com, (614) 420-1951
    Terri Jones L TJonesREALTOR@aol.com, (614) 332-4290
    Terry Warren W terrywarren831@yahoo.com, (614) 296-1839
    Thasarin (Ton) Mickelson * TonMickelson@gmail.com, (614) 625-1139
    Tiffany Russell J tiffsellscolumbus@gmail.com,  (614) 570-3293
    Todd Miller T ktmills4@aol.com, (614) 207-0385
    Tony Richards A ronrichardsrealty@gmail.com, (614) 648-8669
    Travis Van Deest J tvd101@yahoo.com, (614) 284-3875
    Van Holser S
    vholser@yahoo.com, 
    (614) 483-7878
    Vicki DeMatteo A vadematteo@aol.com, (614) 679-5930
    Wayne Swift E wayneswift@outlook.com,  (614) 738-0565
    Zach White T 706SOLD@gmail.com,  (614) 706-7653