Agent Roster

    AGENT 124 Primary EMAIL Contact #
    Ibrahim Al-Hejazin B abhejazin@gmail.com, 774-9523
    Jessica Bergman N jessica.n.realtor@gmail.com,  (973) 610-8830
    Clinton Boring P clintonsellshomes@gmail.com, 357-2972
    Emily Britt G emily.britt@brittco-homes.com,  506-0548
    Mary Brown L HomeTownMaryBrown@gmail.com,  314-6687
    Soraya Bryant * soraya.bryant@yahoo.com,  286-5071
    Beverly Byrd A bbyrdrealtor@gmail.com,  296-7474
    Keith Byrd J kbyrdrealtor@gmail.com, 296-6569
    Phil Caito C phlipo@aol.com, 205-9267
    Brady Callaghan R bradycallaghan@gmail.com, 425-3642
    Mary Ann Callaghan A callaghan.maryann@gmail.com,  579-7028
    Kristen Carr L carrk19@gmail.com, (740) 975-3416
    Eldina Cefo * eldinasells@gmail.com, 377-2802
    Saeng(dao) Chaialee * Saeng.realtor@gmail.com, 374-4969
    Bryan Clayworth S bclayworth@icloud.com, 390-2877
    Corey Cline G corey.cline21@gmail.com, (740) 707-6558
    Steven Closs R stevenclossrealtor@gmail.com, 530-6003
    Carol Cook J realtor2665@yahoo.com, 395-6848
    Laura Corbett K lauracorbett05@gmail.com,  204-3266
    Kathleen Creedon E kcreedon@columbus.rr.com, 442-0939
    Jordan Crosby D jcrosby0309@gmail.com, 560-1255
    Peter Cunghup * petercungrealtor@gmail.com,  596-3476
    Rochelle Dawson Q
    rochelle.realtor81@gmail.com,
    419-5935
    Helen DeBord K helendebord@yahoo.com, 562-3599
    Dominique DeJarnette M ddejarnette23@gmail.com,  572-8952
    Joyce DeLany E cdelany@columbus.rr.com, 530-1064
    Vicki DeMatteo A vadematteo@aol.com, 679-5930
    Brendon DeWitt C bdewitt614@gmail.com, (330) 328-3983
    Andrea Dillion M andreaashmoresellsurhome@yahoo.com, 314-0772
    Crystal Doon L CrystalDsellshomes@gmail.com,  266-4452
    Taylor Dougherty MH tdough.191@gmail.com,  (440) 263-6353
    Kelly Downey J ubettercallkel@gmail.com,  949-0885
    Michael Doyle E mikedoyle077@gmail.com, 329-0728
    Rhonda Duke L rduke1966@yahoo.com, 678-2942
    Barb Fisher A email_bfisher@yahoo.com, 206-1880
    Karen Fleming M kflemingrealtor@gmail.com,  619-2655
    Jermaine Fox J jermainefox05@gmail.com, 893-6525
    Lance Gates A lancegates7777@gmail.com,  296-5371
    Jennifer Gladden L jen.realtor19@gmail.com, 301-8589
    Mike Gonzales B mgonz614@gmail.com, 782-1914
    Kate Gordon A k8workman@gmail.com, (740) 815-3635
    Cheston (CJ) Gray J cjsj321@gmail.com,  330-1974
    Alexandra Greene M alexandragreene03@gmail.com, 602-7756
    Shelli Griffey N shelligriffey.realtor@gmail.com,  989-2980
    Jann Hanners M jannhanners@gmail.com, 374-5227
    Darrell Harris G hnic044@gmail.com, 207-1899
    Jeri Havice L jhavice@aol.com,  348-0746
    Van Holser S
    vholser@yahoo.com, 
    483-7878
    Brian Hoy * brian@ufax.net, 565-7675
    Mary Beth Hurst marysellsyourhome@gmail.com, 348-5589
    Joe Hutchinson R joehutchinsonrealtor@gmail.com,  (317) 670-5001
    Kenneth Jackson A kj@360homeservices.org, 226-3900
    Realena Jewell M realena.jewell@yahoo.com, 735-8999
    Amy Johnson J amysellzohio@gmail.com, 218-7222
    Jill Johnston G jillmariegreer@gmail.com, (704) 754-2709
    Justin Johnston N 918SOLD@gmail.com, 918-7653
    Gary Jones B gjonesREALTOR@gmail.com,  332-4291
    Ted Jones M realtortedjones@gmail.com, 301-6275
    Terri Jones L TJonesREALTOR@aol.com, 332-4290
    Mike Kim K 1michaelkkim@gmail.com, 424-0369
    Karin King L kking7344@gmail.com, 307-9749
    Janet Lacey K jglacey2424@gmail.com, 580-2024
    Colby LeManton M colbyinc@me.com, 687-0953
    Tammy Lewis L buyernsellerSIGNature@gmail.com, 595-5960
    Robert (Bo) Luft C boluft@gmail.com, 806-3794
    JoEllen Mapp S joellenmapp@gmail.com, 989-5092
    D’Andre Martin L dandremartin71@gmail.com, 216-2277
    Mike Martin D michealmartin@aol.com, 648-7227
    Ron Matthews E ron@builderscape.com, 206-0472
    Lauren Maynard N lauren.maynard.2019@gmail.com, 595-5915
    Lezley McCurry A LezleySells@gmail.com, 309-0505
    Mike McGonigle P mikemcgonigle76@gmail.com, (740) 995-3204
    Paul McGowan T paul.mat.hoc@gmail.com, 226-7847
    Thasarin (Ton) Mickelson * TonMickelson@gmail.com, 625-1139
    Todd Miller T ktmills4@aol.com, 207-0385
    Mark Ogburn S marko1632@gmail.com,  301-1632
    Jacquelyn Potter J jacquiepotter@gmail.com, 893-6512
    Haris Pratsinakis * hprat23@gmail.com, 226-2049
    Lisa Pulsfort M ljewell1012@aol.com, 395-7820
    Jilian Raby J jrabyrealtor@gmail.com,  (419) 496-1363
    Dennell Randall J sellwithdennell@yahoo.com, 205-0964
    Matthew Rhodes J mattrhodesrealtor@gmail.com, 288-9320
    Tony Richards A ronrichardsrealty@gmail.com, 648-8669
    Rebecca Ridley R rridleyrealtor@gmail.com, 307-6258
    Erica Robinson M erobinson1983@hotmail.com, 604-3190
    Mike Robinson E mrobinson2542@gmail.com, 557-0757
    Brad Rose A broserealtor1@gmail.com, 657-5525
    Nathan Ruffing M nate@RR34.us, 205-1285
    Tiffany Russell J tiffsellscolumbus@gmail.com,  570-3293
    Kathy Ryan S kathy.ryan@realtor.com, 207-1028
    Janice Schafer A schaferjanice9@gmail.com, 406-7064
    Liz Schottle E Lizschottlerealtor@gmail.com, 323-1322
    Chris Sergakis * csergakis57@yahoo.com, 329-0559
    Jennifer Shalash E shalashrealtor@gmail.com,  701-0069
    Nicole Sherrill * nic.sherrill@gmail.com, 327-0843
    Niki Shore L nikitherealtor@gmail.com, 588-2382
    Leah Slawson A leah.slawson@gmail.com, 843-2345
    Heather Smith L hsmith1sellshomes@yahoo.com, 668-7132
    Peggy Smith L agentpeggysmith@gmail.com, 581-9449
    Joshua Springer J joshuajspringer@gmail.com,  205-8054
    Wayne Swift E wayneswift@outlook.com,  738-0565
    Lori Takos A lori.takos@yahoo.com, 581-1350
    Sarah Templeton R stempletonrealtor@gmail.com, 946-0741
    Tena Thompson M tenasells@gmail.com, 420-1951
    Michael Toronto J mtoronto35@aol.com, 452-0327
    Sheila Tulloch K shesellsohio@yahoo.com,  832-9026
    Ebony Tye L contactebony@yahoo.com, 989-3124
    Steve Ulmes D steveulmes@gmail.com,  570-7253
    Travis Van Deest J tvd101@yahoo.com, 284-3875
    Dave Virostek C davevhomes@gmail.com, 302-3226
    Chantel Wade L Sellwithchantel@gmail.com, 309-7956
    Emily Wallace J emily.wallace66@gmail.com, (740) 974-5813
    Kyle Warner L kylesellscolumbus@gmail.com, 226-0676
    Terry Warren W terrywarren831@yahoo.com, 296-1839
    Kelly Washington S kelsel4u@gmail.com, 531-0197
    Greg Watson T greg.watson@viewcolumbus.com,  309-2083
    Haley Weaver D haleyrealtor@gmail.com, 530-0005
    Zach White T 706SOLD@gmail.com,  706-7653
    Danni Williams A danniw2015@gmail.com, (740) 207-6954
    John Willing W john.willing@rocketmail.com, 203-8647
    Angela Wolf L angiesellscolumbus@gmail.com, 562-0011
    Melissa Wood L melissa@mlwsells.com, 264-4659
    Arleen Ziglar M arleenziglar@gmail.com,  657-3224
    Jerry Ziglar D jerryziglar@gmail.com, 893-9566